Happy fans Resident Evil Village find out release time by time-zone. May 7

The village awaits. Resident Evil Village is just hours away from release, with an official release date of Friday, May 7. But depending on your timezone, you may well be able to play it before then.

Resident Evil Village- Here’s the breakdown of when you can play on PC or console, depending on your timezone.

Capcom hasn’t published an exact unlock time for Resident Evil Village on PC, but the Xbox and PlayStation stores both say the game will be available at midnight EST on May 7. That means console players in North American can start playing Resident Evil Village Thursday night. Preloads are available now on the consoles if you pre-order the game.

Here’s how Resident Evil Village’s console unlock time works out across multiple timezones:

Los Angeles: 9 pm PDT
New York: 12 am EDT
London: 5 am BST
Sydney: 2 pm AEST.

Update 5/6/2021 5:32 pm PDT: Steam users have successfully started downloading Resident Evil Village using VPNs to change to regions where it’s May 7th. According to my region, Pacific time, the game will be available in 3 hours. But if you’re in the UK (or use a VPN to pretend to be in the UK), you can start downloading right now.

Resident Evil Village [4] is a survival horror game developed and published by Capcom.

It is a continuation of the game Resident Evil 7: Biohazard [5]. The story of the game follows Ethan Winters, who, after a decisive meeting with Chris Redfield, finds himself in a village full of mutant creatures in an effort to find his daughter who has been kidnapped. While Village is the mainstay for the series of elements of a survival horror game, it adopts a more action-oriented style of play compared to its predecessor. Resident Evil Village also includes an online multiplayer mode. The game was announced at the PlayStation 5 unveiling event in June 2020 and was released on May 7, 2021 for Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S and Stage. [6] [7] The game has generally received favorable reviews.

similar article

Share:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Topic

Similar Articles

Booking.com